Thursday, April 26, 2012

Listen up fans of The Iron Fey Series!!

Coming this September:

The Iron Legends by Julie Kagawa

A new anthology including Summer's Crossing, Winter's Passage, and a new novella, Iron's Prophecy. There will also be an expanded guide to the NeverNever and an excerpt from THE LOST PRINCE!!

No comments:

Post a Comment